Home All-Time MLB, MiLB Drug Suspensions

Like Shoot to Thrill - An AC/DC Tribute on Facebook!

An authentic tribute of AC/DC that covers the best of the Bon Scott era and the best of Brian Johnson's material

Who's Online?

We have 515 guests online

Atom RSS

2007 Fox Schedule PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 11
PoorBest 
Written by The Staff   
Tuesday, 13 March 2007 04:10

The following is the 2007 regular season broadcasting schedule for Fox

NOTE: Schedule Subject to Change; All Times Eastern
 

Saturday, April 7
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. New York Mets at Atlanta Braves
3:30 p.m. Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants

 

Saturday, April 14
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Boston Red Sox
3:30 p.m. Houston Astros at Philadelphia Phillies
3:30 p.m. Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners

 

Saturday, April 21
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
3:30 p.m. St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs

 

Saturday, April 28
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
3:30 p.m. Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals

 

Saturday, May 5
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees
3:30 p.m. Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
3:30 p.m. Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants

 

Saturday, May 12
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies
3:30 p.m. Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins
3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Texas Rangers

 

Saturday, May 19
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. New York Yankees at New York Mets
3:30 p.m. Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs

 

Saturday, May 26
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers
3:30 p.m. Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves
3:30 p.m. Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers

 

Saturday, June 2
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
3:30 p.m. St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros

 

Saturday, June 9
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. New York Mets at Detroit Tigers
3:30 p.m. Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox
3:30 p.m. Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants

 

Saturday, June 16
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox
3:30 p.m. Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies
3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Los Angeles Dodgers

 

Saturday, June 23
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. New York Yankees at San Francisco Giants
3:30 p.m. Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals
3:30 p.m. Houston Astros at Texas Rangers

 

Saturday, June 30
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
3:30 p.m. Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
3:30 p.m. Colorado Rockies at Houston Astros

 

Saturday, July 7
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at New York Yankees
3:30 p.m. Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
3:30 p.m. Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres

 

Tuesday, July 10
Time Teams
8 p.m. 78th All-Star Game, San Francisco, AT&T Park

 

Saturday, July 14
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. Houston Astros at Chicago Cubs
3:30 p.m. St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies
3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants

 

Saturday, July 21
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers
3:30 p.m. Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
3:30 p.m. Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals

 

Saturday, July 28
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
3:30 p.m. San Diego Padres at Houston Astros
3:30 p.m. Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks

 

Saturday, August 4
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. New York Mets at Chicago Cubs
3:30 p.m. Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves
3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Oakland Athletics

 

Saturday, August 11
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals
3:30 p.m. Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers
3:30 p.m. San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds

 

Saturday, August 18
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
3:30 p.m. St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs

 

Saturday, August 25
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets
3:30 p.m. Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox

 

Saturday, September 1
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. New York Mets at Atlanta Braves
3:30 p.m. Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics
3:30 p.m. Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

 

Saturday, September 8
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
3:30 p.m. Florida Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants

 

Saturday, September 15
Time Teams
3:30 p.m. New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
3:30 p.m. Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals
3:30 p.m. Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics

 

PROGRAMMING NOTE: The final two Saturdays are considered "wild card" dates. Any game or games (up to three) on that day's schedule can be chosen at the network's discretion, given proper identification to Major League Baseball. Games selected will be announced one week prior.

 

 

 
 
Banner

Poll

Should MLB Force Jeffery Loria to Sell the Marlins?